Aqui vai uma das minhas marcas preferidas! – Louis Vuitton

Aqui vai uma das minha marcas preferidas! - Louis Vuitton

Augusta

16 pensamentos sobre “Aqui vai uma das minhas marcas preferidas! – Louis Vuitton

    • Thank you for your comment! I’ll edit it so you can understand it better, I hadn’t time yet to edit all posts and translate, but basically what I meant was top list of fashion designers and then other top list, and then about lingerie, and then usual and popular ones like hHollister and Abercrombie, some fashion designers that used to be good but almost no one likes anymore like Diesel and GAP, it was just a list for people to get informed about world high and low fashion, I know lots of people who thinks Hollister is above Valentino and never heard about Channel, for example 🙂
      I hope you enjoy our next posts and today I’ll give tips of how to do a super haircut at home in a video, I will record it in both languages, Portuguese and English 🙂

      Thank you for you coment!
      Augusta Brenes and Jessica Barbosa

    • Hi!
      Yeah, that’s totally true, and thank you so much! I really appreciate your comment! 🙂

      Augusta and Jessica Barbosa

    • Thats awesome! I’m so glad to know that! Thank you so much for your comment! We are looking forward to write everyday and publish a video every week to entertain you!
      xoxo
      A LadyBag

  1. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

    • haha really? But that’s awesome! I’m glad you liked! Sorry we couldn’t post something else, it was holiday and we just hadn’t time to write but this week the blog promise tons of good posts! Enjoy and come read our posts as many times as you want! Thank you so much for your comment! 🙂

      xoxo
      A LAdyBag

Deixe um comentário

