The big return!

{Tradução em Portugues logo abaixo da foto}


I-am-back! Welcome aboard once again! I’ve been missing this cute blog a lot and so I decided to come back and keep writing, I’m gonna tell that I’m probably not gonna write everyday, my life is getting busier and busier but I’m doing my best to keep all of you posted and prepared for any occasion, anything that could happen with us such as “I just found out my foundation is gone!” “How can i highlight my face?”, “My face is braking down, any recomendations?”, “friday, saturday, summer, winter, day, night, any makeup idea?”, guys, about makeup, I intend to post like  A LOT! More videos (and much better videos, got a new and nice camera for xmas from my babe cakes! sweeeetttt! ), and I hope you all understand, I’m not gonna keep like a status here, I know tons of bloggers that go travel, and they tell where, what they did, how was it, which fancy restaurant, what kind of limo, and blablabla, well, if you have money and time for that, go for it ok? There’s nothing fancy here, nothing rich, but the informations i post about something, alright? So if you expect more, just click in unfollow and go find a blog that describes you better, ok? Please, don’t waste your time telling craps on your comments! Thank you very much my true friends that always supported me, in my good and bad times, thank you guys for so many great comments and sharing with your friends, and WELCOME BACK! 😀

Imagem

[my baby and I welcome you back!]

Eu-estou-de-volta! Bem-vindo a bordo de uma vez! Fiquei longe desse blog fofoo e então eu decidi voltar e continuar a escrever, eu vou dizer que provavelmente não vou escrever todos os dias, minha vida está ficando cada vez mais ocupada, mas eu vou fazendo o meu melhor manter todas vocês postadas e preparadaa para qualquer ocasião, qualquer coisa que poderia acontecer com a gente, como “Eu acabeeeei de  descobrir a minha base acaboou!” “como posso destacar o meu rosto?”, “meu rosto está cheio de espinhas, alguma recomendação? “,” Sexta-feira, sábado, verão, inverno, dia, noite, qualquer ideia de maquiagem? “, pessoal, sobre maquiagem, eu pretendo postar um monte! Mais vídeos (e vídeos muito melhores, ganhei uma câmera nova e super legal de Natal do meu bebê! Sweeeetttt!), E espero que todas entendam, eu não vou ficar de status aqui, eu sei de toneladas de blogueiras que vãoviajar, e dizem onde, o que eles fizeram, como foi, o restaurante caro que foi, que tipo de limousine, e blablabla, bem, se você tem dinheiro e tempo para isso, fico feliz por você! Não tem nada demais aqui nesse blog, nada de luxo, só as informações que eu postar sobre alguma coisa, certo? Então, se você espera mais, é só clicar em Deixar de seguir e ir encontrar um blog que te descreve melhor, ok? Por favor, não perca seu tempo dizendo um monte de coisa nos seus comentários! Muito obrigada minhas verdadeiras amigas que sempre me apoiaram, nos meus bons e maus momentos, agradecer a vocês por tantos lindos comentários e sempre compartilhando com suas amigas lindas assim como você, e bem vindo de volta!

3 pensamentos sobre “The big return!

Deixe um comentário

